Welcome or Register

Meet the CMN Real Estate Team

Aaron Bochniak
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 577-2045
Fax: (518) 435-1331
aaron@cmnre.com
Belkis Castro
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 867-5130
Fax: (518) 435-1331 
belkiscastro@live.com  

Brent Tague
brenttague1@gmail.com
518-253-8238

Calvin Bodden
Work: 5 (049) 959-0532
Mobile: 5 (049) 995-4114
cbodden@cmnre.com
Carl Cusano
Work: (518) 456-7150 x304
Mobile: (518) 588-8484
Fax: (518) 435-1331 
Carl@capitalbusinessadvisors.com 
Catherine Campbell
ccampbell@cmnre.com
Joseph Molesky
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 221-7755
Fax: (518) 435-1331
joe@upstatejoe.com 
Karen Ublacker
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 892-9108
Fax: (518) 435-1331
kublacker19@hotmail.com
Michael Schulman
Work: (518) 456-7150
Mobile: (518) 506-3193
Fax: (518) 435-1331 
Mike@cmnre.com 
Cady Marie Gonzalez Vega
Work: (809) 833-5099
Mobile: (809) 803-0119 
cvega@cmnre.com 
  Stephen Frank
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 470-5214
Fax: (518) 435-1331
sfrank@cmnre.com 
  David Cohen
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 368-1013
Fax: (518) 435-1331 
dbcohen@aol.com

 


CMN Real Estate
518-456-7140
brenttague1@gmail.com


Brent Tague   |   CMN Real Estate   |   518-253-8238   |   Brenttague1@gmail.com 
Copyright © 2015. Brent Tague, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu