Welcome or Register

Meet the Team

Partners

Brent Tague
Broker/Managing Principal
Mobile (518)-253-8238 
brenttague1@gmail.com

David Cohen
Broker/Principal
Work (518)-456-7140 
Mobile (518)-368-1013 

dbcohen@aol.com

Stephen C. Frank
Principal
Work (518)-456-7140 ext. 105 

sfrank@cmnre.com

Agents
 

Aaron Bochniak
Sales Agent
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 577-2045
aaron@cmnre.com

Belkis Castro
Sales Agent
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 867-5130
belkiscastro@live.com

Carl Cusano
Sales Agent
Work: (518) 456-7150 ext. 304
Mobile: (518) 588-8484
Carl@capitalbusinessadvisors.com

Joseph Molesky
Sales Agent
Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 221-7755
joe@upstatejoe.com

Michael Schulman
Sales Agent

Work: (518) 456-7150
Mobile: (518) 506-3193
Mike@cmnre.com

Karen Ublacker
Sales Agent

Work: (518) 456-7140
Mobile: (518) 892-9108
kublacker19@hotmail.com

 


CMN Real Estate
518-456-7140
info@cmnre.com


Brent Tague   |   CMN Real Estate   |   518-253-8238   |   Brenttague1@gmail.com 
Copyright © 2015. Brent Tague, All Rights Reserved